Вознесения 3

Вознесение 3 сосредоточено на трансформации процесса Вознесения на уровне самой системы чакр, удалении воронковидных чакр и замене их эфирно-кристаллической формой. Этот процесс связан с совершенно новой стадией Вашего развития и является ключом к следующим двум стадиями энергетического вознесения: Вознесение 4 и Вознесение 5.

ВНИЗ – подробнее
Энергетическое целительство и медитации - Лечебные руки

Что Вы получаете


Буклет
Загрузите несущее озарения руководство

Видео
Посмотрите вдохновляющие видео

Активизация
Получите мощные энергии

Медитация
Практикуйте преображающие жизнь исцеления
Уровни Вознесения сосредоточены на личном и духовном развитии посредством целостного процесса энергетического вознесения, включающего в себя пять стадий и активизаций энергии. 21-дневные периоды интеграции зачастую ощущаются более легкими и мягкими, по сравнению с уровнями Ашати.

Третий уровень активизации энергии трансформирует Ваши воронковидные чакры в эфирно-кристаллические. Это последний шаг в направлении создания нового вида системы чакр человека. Она даст Вам возможность более легко и естественно принимать изменения и активизации энергии в ходе Вашего развития посредством само-исцелений и медитаций. Эта новая система чакр сохранит функции каждой чакры, их связь между собой и с соответствующими энергетическими телами (включая поток энергии кундалини).

Содержание

• Вознесение 3: Описание
• Вознесение 3: Активизация энергии
• Исцеление
• 9-е измерение и его обитатели
• Дальнейшее развитие

Польза

Уровни Вознесения сосредоточены на создании еще более глубоких необратимых изменений в самой структуре Ваших чакр и энергетических тел, которые дадут Вам возможность все больше укреплять сознательную связь со своим духом и, следовательно, со своими духовными способностями, высшими чувствами, внутренним водительством, целительным потенциалом и так далее.

Вознесение зачастую ощущается как путешествие к «простоте» (внутренней, а также в физической реальности), глубинному знанию Вашей Истинной Природы, потребностей и желаний, возросшей осознанности Вашего внутреннего мира и мира энергий вокруг Вас, а также усилению и повышению эффективности Ваших способностей к исцелению и манифестации того, что Вам воистину желанно и необходимо.

Основная польза от третей активизации энергии Вознесения состоит в повышении осознанности в отношении своих энергетических тел и энергий внутри них. Поскольку система чакр является связующим звеном между энергетическими телами и физическим телом (а также его нервной и эндокринной системами, являющимися основой физического сознания), эта «модернизация» чакр естественным образом расширит Вашу сознательную связь с Вашей душой и духом.

Кроме того, кристаллические чакры сияют во всех направлениях, по сути, им не требуется открываться и закрываться. Следовательно, после данной активизации энергии, больше не потребуются визуализации для открытия чакр и последующего заземления (хотя периодическое их проведение все же полезно), в особенности, в сочетании с активизациями энергий Алсемии (с целью заземления).
Энергетическое целительство и медитации - Универсальная Энергия

Активизации энергии

Каждый уровень включает в себя активизацию энергии – мощное исцеление и духовный опыт. Они энергетически расширяют Вашу систему чакр, а также активизируют новый уровень энергетического развития и / или соединения с особыми целительными энергиями, которые Вы сможете использовать в ходе энергетических исцелений и медитаций для себя и других людей. После каждой активизации следует глубоко трансформирующий 21-дневный период интеграции, в течение которого рекомендуется проводить ежедневные короткие медитации, направленные на само-исцеление. Вы можете проводить их дома, используя запись направляемой медитации (входит в материалы курса АШАТИ 1). Энергетические активизации зачастую насыщены ощущениями, эффективно расслабляют и приносят вдохновение. Они – прекрасный ключ к личному развитию, духовному пробуждению и ускоренному исцелению. Большинство людей замечают это сразу же, приступая к своему путешествию энергетического исцеления и медитаций. Если регистрация на дистанционные энергетические активизации осуществлялась через Институт Ашати, их проводит в назначенное Вами время Джером Бодель (основатель Ашати). Дальнейшая информация об Энергетических Активизациях. Нажмите здесь.

Квалификация

Все уровни обучения, предлагаемые Институтом Ашати, созданы для желающих продвигаться по пути изумительного и мощного преображения. Кроме того, происходит всестороннее обучение энергетическому целительству (включая Ашати и Рейки), вне зависимости того, является ли Вашей целью личное развитие, помощь детям, друзьям, близким или организация профессиональной практики. В некоторых случаях, если Вы решили работать профессионально, стоимость обучения может списываться с налогов.

Ниже перечислены минимальные требования для обретения профессиональной квалификации. Более высокие уровни дают более глубокие возможности и энергии.
Ашати 2: Профессиональный практик Ашати
Алсемия 2: Профессиональный практик Алсемии
Рейки 2: Профессиональный практик Рейки
Высшие Чувства: Экстрасенс / Интуит
Курсы для преподавателей: Учитель, зарегистрированный Институтом Ашати
Рейки 3: Мастер Рейки
Алсемия 12: Разведка Подсознания™
Алсемия 13: Сессия Группового Исцеления Алсемией и Групповые Разведки Подсознания™

Кроме того, можно использовать более общие квалификации: «Профессиональный Практик Энергетического Целительства» и «Учитель Энергетического Целительства».

См. Квалификации, чтобы подробнее ознакомиться с услугами, которые Вы сможете предлагать: Нажмите здесь.

Аккредитация Ассоциации Энергетических Терапий

Если Вы хотите работать практиком энергетического целительства или учителем, членство в профессиональной ассоциации поможет придерживаться более высоких стандартов профессионализма и этики. Вашим потенциальным клиентам будет ясно, что Вы прошли качественное обучение и следуете определенному Кодексу профессионального поведения.

Членство в Ассоциации Энергетических Терапий включает в себя:
• Годовое БЕСПЛАТНОЕ членство (по прохождении Ашати 2)
• БЕСПЛАТНОЕ руководство «Профессиональная практика»
• Сертификат члена Ассоциации
• Кодекс профессионального поведения
• Право использовать логотип Ассоциации Энергетических Терапий для проведения маркетинговых кампаний
• Рекомендуемые профессиональные страховки для ряда стран Ассоциация Энергетических Терапий предоставляет членство для Профессиональных Практиков Рейки и Мастеров-Учителей Рейки
Energy Therapies Association Includes Membership for Reiki Practitioners and Reiki Master Teachers
Программа аккредитована:
Ассоциация Энергетических Терапий
www.energytherapiesassociation.org

Большая часть модулей программы также распознается прочими профессиональными ассоциациями, включая МИКТ (Международный Институт Комплементарных Терапевтов) и МАПР (Международная Ассоциация Профессионалов Рейки).
Энергия Целительной Медитации - Поддержка

Поддержка

По прохождении очередного уровня обращайтесь за консультацией и поддержкой.

 По электр. Почте - бесплатно
Поддержка аккаунта и консультации

 Сообщество - бесплатно
Группа Ашати на Facebook – Делитесь опытом и обменивайтесь исцелениями / посланиями.

Ascension 3

Ascension 3 focuses the metamorphosis of this Ascension process on the chakra system itself, letting go of the vortex chakras to replace them with their etheric crystal form only. This process is connected to a whole new stage in our development, and the key for the next and biggest two stages of energetic ascension: Ascension 4 and Ascension 5.

SCROLL DOWN for more.
Energy Healing Meditation - Healing Hands

What You Receive


Booklet
Download an insightful manual

Video
Watch inspiring videos

Activation
Receive powerful energies

Meditation
Practice life changing healings
The Ascension levels are focused on personal and spiritual development through the complete energetic ascension process, over five stages and energy activations. The Ascension 21-day integration periods are often felt as much easier and gentler than the previous Ashati levels.

This third level energy activation will transform your vortex chakras into etheric crystal chakras. This is the last step towards the creation of the new humanity's chakra system. It will enable you to easily and naturally receive more changes and energy activations as you develop yourself through self-healing and meditation work. This higher form of the chakra system will keep the current functions of each chakra, their energy activations (including the flow of kundalini energy), their connection to one another as well as to their respective energy bodies.

Content

• Ascension 3 Description
• Ascension 3 Energy Activation
• Healing
• The 9th Dimension and its Beings
• Further Development

Benefits

The Ascension levels are centred on creating deeper and permanent changes to the very structure of your chakras and energy bodies, enabling you to progressively increase your conscious connection to your spirit, and therefore your spirit abilities, your higher senses, inner guidance, healing potential, etc.

Ascension is often felt as a journey of simplification (within, and in your physical reality), a deeper knowing of your true nature, wants and desires, an increased awareness of your inner world and the world of energy around us, as well as increasingly stronger and more effective abilities to heal and to manifest what you truly desire and need.

The main benefit from this third Ascension energy activation is to enable further energetic development as well as to increase your conscious awareness of your energy bodies and the energies within them. Indeed, as the chakra system is the link between the energy bodies and the physical body (and its nervous and endocrine system, which are the foundations of physical conscious awareness), this “upgrade” of the chakras will naturally expand your conscious connection to your soul and spirit.

In addition, crystal chakras shine in all directions and do not require closing or opening as much. Therefore, after this energy activation, performing chakra opening and then grounding visualisations will not be as much required (although still beneficial), especially when combined with the Alsemia energy activations (for grounding).
Energy Healing Meditation - Universal Energy

Energy Activations

Each level includes an energy activation which is a profound healing and spiritual experience. They will energetically expand your chakra system as well as activate a new level of energetic development and / or a connection to a specific healing energy that you will then be able to channel during energy healings and meditations, for yourself and others. Each energy activation is followed by a deeply transformative 21-day integration period during which it is recommended to practice daily short self-healing meditations at home, with the assistance of a guided meditation track (provided as part of ASHATI 1). Energy activations are often rich in sensations, profoundly relaxing and inspiring. They are the key to the amazing personal development, spiritual awakening and accelerated healing that most notice straight away when embarking on this energy healing and meditation journey. Energy activations scheduled over distance through the Ashati Institute are performed live by Jerome Baudel (Founder of Ashati) at your chosen time. More Information about Energy Activations.
Energy Healing Meditation - Energy Light

Jerome Baudel

Founder of Ashati
Jerome Baudel - Founder of Ashati

"There is something between science and the essence of spirituality, between modern and ancient knowledge, between the expected and what we still call miracles. We simply call it energy and that is what we teach and let you experience for yourself." Full Biography

Qualification

Each level offered by the Ashati Institute is designed for people wishing to embark and progressively advance on an amazing and profoundly transformative journey. However, these levels also provide comprehensive training in energy healing (incl. Ashati and Reiki), whether this is for personal development, to help your children, friends and relatives, or to set up a successful professional practice. The cost of your modules may be tax deductible if you choose to work professionally.

The following minimum levels are required to obtain professional qualifications. Higher levels will provide additional and more advanced skills and energies.
Ashati 2: Ashati Practitioner
Alsemia 2: Alsemia Practitioner
Reiki 2: Reiki Practitioner
Higher Senses: Psychic / Intuitive
Ashati Teacher: Ashati Teacher & Ashati Circle Facilitator
Reiki 3: Reiki Teacher

The more general qualification of "Energy Healing Practitioner" and "Energy Healing Teacher" can also be used.

Visit Qualifications for more details of the services you can offer.

Accreditation with the Energy Therapies Association

If you wish to work as an energy healing practitioner or teacher, joining a professional association will help you set higher standards of professionalism and ethics. It will also show potential clients that you have received adequate training and that you are following an appropriate Code of Conduct.

Membership with the Energy Therapies Association Includes:
• 1 year FREE membership (after completion of Ashati 2)
• FREE “Professional Practice” manual
• Membership certificate
• Code of Conduct
• Use of the Energy Therapies Association’s logos for marketing
• Recommended professional insurance policies for a list of countries
Energy Therapies Association Includes Membership for Reiki Practitioners and Reiki Master Teachers
This program is accredited by the:
Energy Therapies Association
www.energytherapiesassociation.org

Most modules are also recognised by other professional associations worldwide, including the IICT (International Institute for Complementary Therapists) and the IARP (International Association of Reiki Professionals).
Energy Healing Meditation - Support

Support

Connect and interact after each level for guidance and support.

 Email - Free
Account support and guidance.

 Community - Free
Ashati Facebook Group - Share experiences & exchange healings / messages.

 Mentor - paid to teacher (contact us after registration to book)
SKYPE Sessions - Worldwide
IN-PERSON Private or Group Sessions (more locations soon)
• ASIA: Singapore
• AUSTRALIA: Brisbane / Melbourne / Mt Tamborine / Sydney
• EUROPE: London / Paris
• USA: Chicago / Phoenix / Sedona / San Francisco