Ashati, healing, awakening, ascension, personal development, self healing,  holistic healing, holistic, repressed emotions, negative thoughts, limiting beliefs, energy blockages, higher senses, psychic senses
   
 
 

Jerome Baudel (Fondateur)

Bio

Né à Paris, en France, Jérôme Baudel a étudié et travaillé aux Etats-Unis et en Europe avant de s'installer à Sydney, en Australie, en 2006. Durant ses années universitaires, il a obtenu une licence en psychologie et a poursuivi ses études avec des cours de troisième cycle en psychologie du développement et de l'éducation. Jérôme a ensuite poursuivi son amour et sa fascination pour la thérapie énergétique et de la spiritualité en suivant une formation pour devenir praticien et maître Reiki et Seichem, enseignant de l’Ordre de Guérison du Dragon d’Or et de plus de 40 autres systèmes d’énergies.

Il a également complété sa formation avec les techniques de Theta Healing, la lecture du Tarot, le développement psychique, la médiumnité, la numérologie et beaucoup d'autres disciplines de spiritualité et de divination. Après l'ouverture de son premier espace de formations et de soins à Dublin, en Irlande, puis à Sydney, en Australie, Jérôme a commencé à offrir ses cours et ses traitements dans le monde entier.

Pendant l'écriture de son premier livre, « Inner Journeys », il a commencé à recevoir un grand volume d'informations, de conseils, de symboles, d’énergies et bien plus encore. Cette abondance d’informations et d’énergies révolutionnaires a été combinée dans la formation avant-gardiste Ashati et son système de guérison et développement personnel et spirituel. Ashati montre le chemin de l’autonomisation et de l’ascension spirituelle.

" Ce sont seulement nos propres croyances au sujet de qui nous sommes qui limitent nos réalisations, individuellement et collectivement. Et ce sont ces mêmes croyances qui filtrent notre perception de notre vraie nature et l'abondance de notre monde. Ashati nous a été donné pour nous libérer de ce cycle de dévalorisation, pour trouver notre véritable place dans l'univers, pour manifester notre potentiel et développer la source de celui-ci, notre conscience. "

Qualifications

- Licence en psychologie
- Cours de 3ème Cycle en Psychologie du Développement et de l'Education
- Certificat en Gestion d’Entreprises
- maître Reiki /Certificat d’Enseignant
- maître Seichem / Certificat d’enseignant
- Certificat d’Enseignant « L’Ordre de Guérison du Dragon d’Or »
- maître Kundalini Reiki/ Certificat d’Enseignant
- Certificat Niveau 2 de Theta Healing
- Formation à de plus de 40 Systèmes d'Energie
- Fondateur et Directeur du Centre Connecting Light (Sydney – Australie)
- Fondateur de la formation Ashati et de son système de guérison

- Bilingue français / anglais

- Membre de l’Association Professionnelle « Energetic Healing Association »
- Membre de l'Association Internationale des Enseignants de Méditation

Television

Directeur de Contenu - Jérôme a été contacté pour devenir le Directeur de Contenu pour la production du pilote d’une émission de télévision appelée Energy.

Livres

Auteur - Jérôme a écrit le livre « Inner Journeys » (un guide sur la découverte de soi, la guérison, le développement psychique et spirituel) ainsi que tous les manuels de la formation Ashati (Ashati 1,2 & 3 - Ascension 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 – Développement des Sens Supérieurs - Libération d'Entité & Médiumnité...). Jerome est en train de finir son deuxième livre qui révèle les secret de notre univers et de notre nature : « Beyond ».

Enseignement

Enseignant - Après de nombreuses années d'expérience dans l'enseignement, en cours individuels ou atelier de groupe dans la thérapie énergétique et le développement personnel/spirituel, Jérôme a développé de nouvelles formations incluant la formation complète Ashati, proposés internationellement et à Connecting Light, le centre qu’il a ouvert et dirige actuellement à Sydney.

Vidéo de Jérôme Baudel (en anglais).

 
 
Ashati, healing, awakening, ascension, personal development, self healing,  holistic healing, holistic, repressed emotions, negative thoughts, limiting beliefs, energy blockages, higher senses, psychic senses

--------Copyright © 2012 Jérôme Baudel. Tous droits réservés.

Jerome Baudel, jerome baudel, founder, Ashati, ashati, Connecting Light, biography, bio
   
 
Jerome Baudel, jerome baudel, founder, Ashati, ashati, Connecting Light, biography, bio  

Jerome Baudel (Founder)

Bio

Born in Paris, France, Jerome Baudel has studied and worked in the USA and Europe before settling in Sydney, Australia in 2006. During his university years, he graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Psychology and furthered his studies with postgraduate courses in developmental and educational psychology. Jerome then pursued his love and fascination for energy healing and spirituality by training to become a practitioner and master teacher of Reiki, Seichem, the Healing Order of the Golden Dragon and over 40 other energy systems.

Furthermore, he complemented his training with Theta Healing techniques, Tarot reading, psychic development, channelling, numerology and many other disciplines of spirituality and divination. After opening his first workshop space in Dublin, Ireland, and then Sydney, Australia, Jerome began offering his courses and treatments globally.

During the writing of his first book, Inner Journeys, he began receiving a large volume of channelled information in the form of new ideas, guidance, energies and started to develop new healing and personal development techniques. This abundance of revolutionary information and energies was then poured into the ground-breaking Ashati training and healing system. Ashati steers the way to an empowering journey towards spiritual ascension.

"It is only our own beliefs about who we are that limit our achievements, individually and collectively. And it is these same beliefs that filter our perception about our true nature and the abundance of our world. Ashati was given to us to break free from this cycle of belittlement, to find our true place in the universe, manifest our potential and expand the source of it, our consciousness."

Qualifications

- Bachelor in Psychology
- Postgraduate Courses in Developmental and Education Psychology
- Certificate in Small Business Management
- Reiki Master/Teacher Certificate
- Seichem Master/Teacher Certificate
- The Golden Dragon Healing Order Teacher Certificate
- Kundalini Reiki Master/Teacher Certificate
- Theta Healing level 2 Certificate
- Trained and Attuned to more than 40 Energy Systems
- Founder and Director of Connecting Light
- Founder of the Ashati Training and Energy Healing System

- Fluent in French and English

- Member of Energetic Healing Association (Professional Association)
- Member of the International Meditation Teachers Association

Television

Content Director - Jerome was asked to become the Content Director for the production of a TV show pilot episode named Energy.

Books

Author - Jerome wrote the book Inner Journeys, a Step-by-Step Guide to Self-Discovery, Healing, Psychic and Spiritual Development, as well as all the Ashati training manuals (Ashati 1,2 & 3 - Ascension 1, 2, 3, 4 & 5 - Higher Senses Development - Entity Rescue & Mediumship...). Jerome is currently finishing his sesond book which reveals the make-up of our universe, our multi-dimensional being and consciousness, and which is titled Beyond.

Meditation CD's

Author & Energy Healer - Jerome is currently developing a meditation CD combining the amazing energies and benefits of Ashati with powerful introspection and development techniques he has developed which are based on visualisation work and "inner Journeys".

Teaching

Experienced Teacher - After many years of experience in teaching online, 1-on-1 and group courses in energy healing and personal/spiritual development, Jerome developed many completely new, ground-breaking and inspiring courses, including the complete Ashati training, offered at Connecting Light, the centre he opened and currently manages in Sydney, as well as internationally as distance learning courses.

video Interview - Jerome Baudel introduces Ashati.

 
 
Jerome Baudel, jerome baudel, founder, Ashati, ashati, Connecting Light, biography, bio

--------Copyright © 2012 Jerome Baudel. All Rights Reserved.